Patient Testimonials

Tell us how we did

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Excellent! Nice staff and Dentist! ” – Paulina L.

Excellent! Nice staff and Dentist!

3/7/2018

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great service… ” – Desi B.

Great service. Will be seeing you guys again.

2/13/2018

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Very professional staff…” – Mary K.

Very professional staff. Excellent dentistry!

2/5/2018

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Very pleased with your customers service” – Abiel P.

Very pleased with your customers service

12/1/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Everything was awsome” – Jarrod B.

Everyone was great , professional level. Thank you guys for your service’s

11/21/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “An excellent dentist office. ” – Daniel H.

Very impressive! Dr. Ofelia Perez-Hernandez is very professional but personal, explains in detail your dental plan, and excellent in her work. I was pleased to learn that she has the training to do implants in house. Her staff is also very friendly and professional.

11/10/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.” – Irma G.

Everyone was very pleasant and helpful.

8/2/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Thank you. I had a wonderful experience would…” – Diana T.

Thank you . I had a wonderful experience would not think of going anywhere else. I love the staff, very professional, the office is very clean every time I go. Love the music and loved the service provided. I have been here several times and I love the outcome. Highly recommend A++++

7/4/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great service at Galleria Dental” – Andrew D.

I was very happy with the service. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. The dental assistant Yajaira and hygienist Monica were very professional. My appointment went very smoothly and my teeth look great!

6/15/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I waited 30 min. for the tech to come in to clean my teeth. I was with-in 5 min. of leaving ” – David M.

I waited 30 min. for the tech to come in to clean my teeth. I was with-in 5 min. of leaving

6/13/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great, Welcoming Environment ” – Christopher G.

Excellent explanation of procedures and wonderful customer service.

6/10/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great, Welcoming Environment ” – Christopher G.

Excellent explanation of procedures and wonderful customer service.

6/10/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Best dental Experience ” – Alyson M.

Galleria dental has the absolute best atmosphere for children as well as adults. We were greeted upon arrival and offered a drink. We did not have to wait at all and were seen immediately. The Dr. and staff are the most kind group of people you can come across when visiting the office. Highly recommend Galleria Dental to friends and family!

5/10/2017

Patient Review - 4 Stars “Really impressed with the treatment I received…” – Terry M.

Really impressed with the treatment I received and the staff.

5/5/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great place! Awesome personnel.” – Bryan B.

Great place! Awesome personnel.

2/2/2017

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Visiting Gallery Dental was a pleasure and a copletely…” – Patricia R.

Visiting Gallery Dental was a pleasure and a completely new experience. I will refer you to al my family and and friends. Thank you

11/3/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great. Dr. Hernandez is a perfectionist and…” – Michael S.

Dr. Hernandez and her staff are great. Dr. Hernandez is a perfectionist and when it comes to my teeth I appreciate that extra mile her & her staff will take to achieve perfection.
Thank You Galleria Dental.

10/28/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “My experience at Galleria Dental was great! Everyone there made me feel…” – Kassandra F.

My experience at Galleria Dental was great! Everyone there made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the doors.

10/27/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “My experience at Galleria Dental was great! Everyone there made me feel…” – Kassandra F.

My experience at Galleria Dental was great! Everyone there made me feel welcome from the moment I stepped through the doors.

10/27/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Excelent service. Staff were very nice and know…” – Aurelio G.

Excelent service. Staff were very nice and knowledgeable of what they were doing. Also i liked that they did alot of patient teaching in disease process, prevention, and caring of teeth and gums

10/21/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Awesome service” – Sadie V.

Always feels wonderful going to the dentist and my little one feels comfortable being there. Everyone always explains to her what will be done to help her be less scared. Our whole family goes to Dr. Hernandez and we love it.

10/6/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Excellent office and staff all around” – Jose C.

Excellent office and staff all around

8/17/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “We love the experience at the clinic, it was very clean, staff awesome, we definitely recommend to…” – Maria L.

We love the experience at the clinic, it was very clean, staff awesome, we definitely recommend to ather people.

7/15/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Awesome service! Dr.Hernandez is so nice and friendly!…” – Leila L.

Awesome service! Dr.Hernandez is so nice and friendly!

6/1/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great staff excellent dentist very nice patient n professional” – Jesus B.

Great staff excellent dentist very nice patient n professional

4/6/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “All employees are really nice and friendly” – Alejandrina R.

All employees are really nice and friendly. The only thing I didnt like was those things they put in your mouth to take x rays. It really hurts when you have them in your mouth and hold them until they rake the xrays. Other than that, everything was awesome; I love this place. I will definately go back and recommend it to my family and friends.

4/5/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I hate to wait for long appointment. It was grea I did not have to wait long…” – Rosa T.

I hate to wait for long appointment. It was grea I did not have to wait long…

3/12/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “All personnel I met were very professional and helpful” – Ernesto P.

All personnel I met were very professional and helpful

3/3/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I was very impressed by the courtesy and willingness to help displayed…” – Abraham F.

I was very impressed by the courtesy and willingness to help displayed by the secretary. Upon arrival at the office: Secretary remembered my name !! The procedure went very well. Dr. Hernandez expertise and professionalism is beyond reproach. Overall rating: AWESOME

2/25/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “My new dentist!!” – Fidel T.

Great experience, no long waits, curteous staff. Loved it

2/13/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Did not have an appointment. Can’t complain about the wait time.” – Richard L.

Did not have an appointment. Can’t complain about the wait time.

2/12/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “All the staff members I came across were very courteous.. I felt welcomed. Thank you” – Letticia G.

All the staff members I came across were very courteous.. I felt welcomed. Thank you

2/2/2016

Patient Review - 5 Stars “You don’t call my prescription into the drug store. ” – Grady M.

You don’t call my prescription into the drug store.

12/31/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “We went as a family and we got to meet Dr. Hernandez’s little bundle of joy…” – Cindy V.

We went as a family and we got to meet Dr. Hernandez’s little bundle of joy. It was the first time I took my little girl for a check up and she loved it. They treated her awesome! Thanks for the excellent treatment!

9/12/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Have another Dr to expedite the waiting time between patients. ” – Eliamar G.

Have another Dr to expedite the waiting time between patient treatments.

9/11/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “My daughter had her appointment right after me, but had to wait until they finished working on a…” – Rosalinda G.

My daughter had her appointment right after me, but had to wait until they finished working on a man who had appointment after us. I heard him say his appointment time and it was after ours.

7/22/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I really like the substuting dentist, he was very thorough.” – Esperanza S.

I really like the substuting dentist, he was very thorough.

5/22/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Your dental hygienist was polite and very personable. Enjoyed my dental visit” – Cindy V.

Your dental hygienist was polite and very personable. Enjoyed my dental visit. I didn’t hurt after my visit. I haven’t said that all the time.

8/17/2014

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I met Dr. Hernandez for the first time and I loved the way she explained everything to me. I’m looking forward…” – Velma G.

I met Dr. Hernandez for the first time and I loved the way she explained everything to me. I’m looking forward to going again to get all my problem areas fixed. I really appreciate that way they treated me. Thanks!

2/23/2015

Patient Review - 5 Stars “I was so impressed that as soon as you walk in that dentist office they greeted you with a smile…” – San Juanita G.

First of all I was so impressed that as soon as you walk in that dentist office they greeted you with a smile they have the best personality they really make you feel at home they don’t make fun of you if you need dental work done I would go again with them and will refer other people to go with them thank you Galleria dentist

3/16/2018

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Over all great visit miss Dr Casares…” – Aurora O.

Over all great visit miss Dr Casares buy very satisfied with Dr Hernandez

7/7/2014

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Great dentist!” – Dianna R.

Great dentist! She really makes you feel at ease.

7/21/2014

Patient Review - 5 Stars “Awesome” – Nancy G.

My visit was great. I got everything I needed done.

6/28/2014

View Patient Reviews